Home
Hide other sections

 

Director of Curriculum and Instruction/ Gifted and Talented Coordinator

Mrs. LaShawna Rivers

lrivers@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-563-3171 EX. 407

 

District Curriculum Specialists

Mrs. Shelissa Bowman

Williams Memorial Elementary School

sbowman@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-851-7386

 

Mrs. Pamela Smith

Clay Hill Elementary School

smithp@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-851-7386

 

Mrs. Chaquilla Green

Harleyville Elementary School

cjgreen@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-462-7671

 

Mrs. Josephine McNeil

Harleyville-Ridgeville Middle School

jmcneil@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-462-2470

 

Mr. Benjamin Kennedy

St. George Middle School

bkennedy@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-563-3171

 

Dr. Candace Rice

Woodland High School

crice@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-563-5956

 

Mrs. Catherine Yates (Director)

Odyssey Alternative School

cyates@dd4.k12.sc.us