Home
Hide other sections

 

 

  

Dorchester School District Four Office of Technology

288 South Metts Street

St. George, SC 29477

Phone: (843)563-5906

Fax: (843)563-4028

 

Name Position Email Address 
Elixzina Goodwin Director of Technology egoodwin@dd4.k12.sc.us
Dr. Donald Simpson Assistant Director of Technology         dsimpson@dd4.k12.sc.us
Andreana Allen, Ed. S, NBCT       Instructional Technology Coach aallen@dd4.k12.sc.us
Charlotte Callaway Inventory Control Specialist ccallaway@dd4.k12.sc.us
Jeff Dantzler Technician jadantzler@dd4.k12.sc.us
Gracie Martin Secretary gmartin@dd4.k12.sc.us
Jemel Pooser Technician

jpooser@dd4.k12.sc.us 

Elijah DeLee, Jr. Technician

edelee@dd4.k12.sc.us