Department of Curriculum & Instruction

curriculum

 

Profile of the High School Graduate

 

 

Health

 

 Health and Wellness Curriculum

Elementary Curriculum

Elementary Curriculum Resources

Secondary Curriculum

Secondary Curriculum Resources

“Teaching is not about answering questions but about raising questions – opening doors for them in places that they could not imagine.” ~ Yawar Baig

Director of Elementary

Curriculum and Instruction 

Mrs. Shelissa Bowman

sbowman@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-563-3171 

Director of Secondary

Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Nancy Britt-Stevens

nstevens@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-563-3171

Elementary

Curriculum Specialists

 

Mrs. Nicole Bryant

Clay Hill Elementary School

nbryant@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-851-7386

 

 

Mrs. Chaquilla Green (Principal)

Harleyville Elementary School

cjgreen@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-462-7671

 

 

Ms. Alisa Lemon

Williams Memorial Elementary School

alemon@dd4.k12.sc.us 

843-563-3231

Secondary

Curriculum Specialists

 

 

Mrs. Josephine McNeil

Harleyville-Ridgeville Middle School

jmcneil@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-462-2470

 

Mr. Shannon Stephens (Principal)

Odyssey Alternative School

sstephens@dd4.k12.sc.us 

843-462-2270

 

 

Ms. April Sanders

St. George Middle School

asanders@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-563-3171

 

 

Ms. Jasmine Snell

Woodland High School

jsnell@dd4.k12.sc.us

843-563-5956